How Can They Help...

The following Indiana jazz educators have provided their contact information for questions by other music educators.

Name E-mail Address Resource
Mo Trout mttrout@purdue.edu Jazz Ensemble pre-festival recording critiques
Matt Pivec mpivec@butler.edu Jazz Ensemble pre-festival recording critiques
Mark Buselli markbuselli@yahoo.com Trumpet, College Jazz Ensemble Repertoire, Pedagogy, and Improvisation
Freddie Mendoza fmendoza@uindy.edu Trombone/Euphonium, College Jazz Ensemble Repertoire, and Improvisation
John Vander Ghyenst johnvg@iupui.edu Trumpet
Josh Weirich jweirich@zcs.k12.in.us Middle School Jazz Ensemble Repertoire and Pedagogy
Janis Stockhouse jstockho@mccsc.edu High School Jazz Ensemble Repertoire and Pedagogy
Peter Sampson psampson@cpcsc.k12.in.us High School Jazz Ensemble Repertoire and Pedagogy
Sandy Williams swilliams@depauw.edu Guitar
Brent Wallarab bwallara@indiana.edu Trombone